Main SliderWorld

World Cup schedule Friday and Saturday

Today’s schedule for the World Cup  includes Qatar’s match against Senegal, while Tunisia and Australia will play in their second match.

Saudi Arabia will face Poland Saturday as well.

Schedule of World Cup matches on Friday;

Iran vs Wales

12 pm Cairo time

1 pm Qatar time

2 pm UAE time

Qatar vs Senegal

3 pm Cairo time

4 pm Qatar time

5 pm UAE time

Netherlands vd Ecuador

6 pm Cairo time

7 pm Qatar time

8 pm UAE time

England vs US

9 pm Cairo time

10 pm Qatar time

11 pm UAE time

Schedule of World Cup matches, Saturday

Tunisia vs Australia

12 pm Egypt time

1 pm Qatar time

2 pm UAE time

Saudi Arabia vs Poland

3 pm Cairo time

4 pm Qatar time

5 pm UAE time

France vs Denmark

6 pm Cairo time

7 pm Qatar time

8 pm UAE time

Argentina vs Mexico

9 pm Egypt time

10 pm Qatar time

11 pm UAE time

Related Articles

Back to top button